Belongs To Relationships
cardface ( see all )
id | card_id | cardface_index | illustration_id | artist | color | color_identity | flavor_text | image_uri | mana_cost | cmc | name | oracle_text | power | toughness | type_line | border_color | image_uri_art_crop | image_hash_art_crop | image_uri_small | image_hash_small | image_uri_normal | image_hash_normal | image_uri_large | image_hash_large | image_uri_png | image_hash_png | image_uri_border_crop | image_hash_border_crop | is_foil | is_nonfoil | is_oversized | is_color_green | is_color_red | is_color_blue | is_color_black | is_color_white | is_colorless | color_count | is_color_identity_green | is_color_identity_red | is_color_identity_blue | is_color_identity_black | is_color_identity_white | color_identity_count | is_snow | has_phyrexian_mana | for_fulltext_search | created_at | updated_at |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
36370 | (36119) | 0 | (703fa1bf-e6eb-4a3e-8285-da151b127d56) | Ben Thompson | Judge's ruling: The interior of the face still counts as the face, so a nose-pick is legitimate grounds for saying "Gotcha!" | {3}{R} | 4.00 | Touch and Go | Destroy target land. Gotcha — If an opponent touches their face, you may say "Gotcha!" When you do, return Touch and Go from your graveyard to your hand. | Sorcery | silver | https://c1.scryfall.com/file/scryfall-cards/art_crop/front/5/e/5eec8666-9417-49df-9261-38bfb550088d.jpg?1594896213 | NULL | https://c1.scryfall.com/file/scryfall-cards/small/front/5/e/5eec8666-9417-49df-9261-38bfb550088d.jpg?1594896213 | https://c1.scryfall.com/file/scryfall-cards/normal/front/5/e/5eec8666-9417-49df-9261-38bfb550088d.jpg?1594896213 | https://c1.scryfall.com/file/scryfall-cards/large/front/5/e/5eec8666-9417-49df-9261-38bfb550088d.jpg?1594896213 | https://c1.scryfall.com/file/scryfall-cards/png/front/5/e/5eec8666-9417-49df-9261-38bfb550088d.png?1594896213 | https://c1.scryfall.com/file/scryfall-cards/border_crop/front/5/e/5eec8666-9417-49df-9261-38bfb550088d.jpg?1594896213 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | Touch and Go Destroy target land Gotcha If an opponent touches their face you may say Gotcha When you do return Touch and Go from your graveyard to your hand Judge s ruling The interior of the face still counts as the face so a nose pick is legitimate grounds for saying Gotcha Sorcery Ben Thompson | 2020-06-09 01:08:12 | 2020-09-28 01:15:50 |